South Carolina Broadband Advisory Council



Anna Berger (Co-Chair) Senior Director of Operations SC Association of Counties

Jim Stritzinger (Co-Chair) Director, SC Broadband Office SC Office of Regulatory Staff

Leesa Aiken Director SC State Library System

Melanie Barton Senior Education Advisor Office of the Governor

Ben Breazeale Executive Director SC Cable and Broadband Association

Eric Budds Deputy Executive Director Municipal Association of SC

Mike Coker Senior Manager, Broadband and Telecom Services Santee Cooper

Stephanie F. Cook, PhD Asst. General Manager / Deputy Director SC Educational TV

Mike Couick President & CEO The Electric Cooperatives of SC

Lorie Dickes, PhD MPA Program, Associate Chair Clemson University

Larry Huff Interim Chief Operating Officer SC Department of Education W. Keller Kissam President Dominion Energy South Carolina

Bernie Mazyck President & CEO SC Association of Community Economic Development

Madeleine McGee President & CEO TogetherSC

Peggy McLean Director, Integrated Rural Strategies SC Dept of Commerce

Gwynth R. Nelson, PhD AVP, Institutional Advancement SC State University

Kathy Schwarting CEO Palmetto Care Connections

Susie Shannon President & CEO SC Council on Competitiveness

Robert G. Woods, IV Director, SC Dept of Public Safety SC Council on Competitiveness

Brad Wright SC Telephone Coalition

Victor C. Young Director, All4SC University of South Carolina

SC Broadband Office Office of Regulatory Staff 1401 Main Street Suite 900 Columbia, SC 29201

SCDIGITALDRIVE.ORG