South Carolina Broadband Advisory Council



Anna Berger (*Co-Chair*) Senior Director of Operations SC Association of Counties

Jim Stritzinger (*Co-Chair*)
Director, SC Broadband Office
SC Office of Regulatory Staff

Leesa Aiken Director

Melanie Barton

SC State Library System

Senior Education Advisor Office of the Governor

Eric BuddsDeputy Executive Director
Municipal Association of SC

Elizabeth CarpentierDeputy Superintendent
SC Dept of Education

Mike Coker Senior Manager, Broadband and Telecom Services Santee Cooper

Mike Couick
President & CEO
The Electric Cooperatives of SC

Lorie Dickes, PhDMPA Program, Associate Chair
Clemson University

Stephanie Frazier Interim Asst. General Manager SC Educational TV

W. Keller Kissam
President
Dominion Energy South Carolina

Bernie Mazyck
President & CEO
SC Association of Community Economic
Development

Madeleine McGee President & CEO TogetherSC

Peggy McLeanDirector, Integrated Rural Strategies
SC Dept of Commerce

Gwynth R. Nelson, PhDAVP, Institutional Advancement
SC State University

Kathy Schwarting
CEO
Palmetto Care Connections

Susie ShannonPresident & CEO
SC Council on Competitiveness

Ray SharpeExecutive Director
SC Cable Television Association

Robert G. Woods, IVDirector, SC Dept of Public Safety
SC Council on Competitiveness

Brad Wright SC Telephone Coalition

Victor C. YoungDirector, All4SC
University of South Carolina

SC Broadband Office Office of Regulatory Staff 1401 Main Street Suite 900 Columbia, SC 29201