South Carolina Broadband Advisory Council



Tom Allen (Chair) SC Office of Regulatory Staff





Anna Berger (Immediate Past Chair) SC Association of Counties Senior Director of Operations aberger@scac.sc



Angi Connor Fairfield County Council on Aging **Executive Director** angi@fairfieldcoa.com





Belle Zeigler Eastern Carolina Community Foundation Executive Director belle@easterncarolinacf.org







Chris Steed Fullerton Foundation Executive Director csteed@fullertonfoundation.org



Christopher Bailey Charter Communications Sr. Director, State Government Affairs christopher.t.bailey@charter.com



Dan Wrightsman SC Department of Veterans' Affairs **Deputy Director of Operations** daniel.wrightsman@scdva.sc.gov



Dr. Leon Geter Benedict College Interim Dean, CASS leon.geter@benedict.edu



Elizabeth Overton Southeastern HCD Deputy Director boverton@southeasternhcd.org



John Frick The Electric Cooperatives of SC Senior VP for Public Policy john.frick@ecsc.org



Karmen Smith SC Technical College System Office Senior Workforce & Special Projects Manager hewittk@sctechsystem.edu



Kathy Schwarting Palmetto Care Connections kathys@palmettocareconnections.org



Kay Self VisionGreenwood **Executive Director** kself@visiongreenwood.org



Ken Harvin SC Association for CED Rural Program Director ken@scaced.org



Mary Reaves Able South Carolina **Director of Community Access** mreaves@able-sc.org



Melanie Barton Office of the Governor Dep. Chief of Staff & Senior Education Advisor mbarton@governor.sc.gov



South Carolina Broadband Advisory Council



Natasha Drozdak HomeTrust Bank SVP & Director of Digital Strategy natasha.drozdak@htb.com



Nate Barber SC Community Loan Fund CEO nate@sccommunityloanfund.org



Pam Bryant
Wells Fargo
VP & Lead Spec., Community Relations
pamela.t.bryant@wellsfargo.com



Paola Gutierrez
SC Office of Rural Health
Director of External Engagement
pgutierrez@scorh.net



Punam Patel
Scout Motors
South Carolina Liaison
punam.patel@scoutmotors.com



R. Scott Ferguson SC Dept. of Employment & Workforce Dept. AED of Workforce Development rsferguson@dew.sc.gov



Rebecca Gunnlaugsson SC Department of Education Chief of Staff rgunnlaugsson@ed.sc.gov



Rieta Drinkwine Clemson University STEM Program Coordinator rdrinkw@clemson.edu



Rita Crapps
SC Department of Corrections
Assistant Deputy Director
crapps.rita@doc.sc.gov



Ryan Truskey SC Law Enforcement Division Chief Information Officer rtruskey@sled.sc.gov



Sarah Bonnoitt HTC Director of Public Affairs sarah.bonnoitt@htcinc.net



Stacey Lindbergh
Lowcountry Digital Equity Coalition
Co-Manager
Stacey@tricountycradletocareer.org



Stephanie Cook
South Carolina Educational Television
Assistant GM & Deputy Director
scook@scetv.org



Stephanie O'Cain Municipal Association of SC CFO socain@masc.sc



Stephen Taylor
West Carolina / UpCounty Fiber
Government & Community Affairs Rep.
stephen.taylor@wctel.com



Susie Shannon SC Council on Competitiveness President & CEO sshannon@sccompetes.org



Tanya Rodriguez-Hodges
Latino Community Development
Executive Director
tanya@latinocdc.org



Cami Aull
ORS Digital
Opportunity Dept.
caull@ors.sc.gov



Mary Dell Hayes ORS Digital Opportunity Dept. mhayes@ors.sc.gov

