Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina

The Office of Regulatory Staff will be closed on Monday, July 4, 2022, in observance of Independence Day.

We are pleased to announce the ARPA State Fiscal Recovery Fund (SFRF) 1.0 Grant Program application and related documents have been posted online.

Applications from eligible Internet Service Providers (ISPs) are due no later than 8/31/2022 at 5:00PM.  For more information, click here.

State Regulation of Public Utilities Review Committee

Senate Members

  • The Honorable Thomas C. Alexander, Chairman
  • The Honorable C. Bradley Hutto
  • The Honorable Luke A. Rankin, Sr.

House Members

  • The Honorable William E. Sandifer, III, Vice Chairman
  • The Honorable Joseph H. Jefferson, Jr.
  • The Honorable John Taliaferro West, IV

Members from the General Public

  • Dan Jones
  • Floyd Nicholson
  • John S. Simmons, Esquire
  • Richele Taylor